It's all about the people. Meet our dream team.

Vladislav Parshin

Founder&CEO

Born in Moscow and he has loved skiing and travelling. The dream of becoming a ski instructor has not come true, but the dream of travel has come true. After graduating from Moscow State University in 2005 with a degree in anti-crisis management, he does an internship and works for Philip Morris. Having gained enough experience in marketing, finance and understanding business processes, Vladislav creates his first oil equipment company. The business goes well, but the unrealized desire to help other companies thrive and become more successful grows constantly and in 2016 Vlad creates the agency PRADHIVE: a company that successfully solves marketing tasks of its clients.

Vladislav Parshin

Ekaterina Parshina

Sales&Marketing Director

Ekaterina is the company's "creative engine" and a link between sales and marketing. After her studies at the professional school of trade-marketing of Peugeot, Ekaterina works with 5* deluxe hotels for carrying out special events. Having gained a rich experience in hospitality and travel , she decided to change her focus of activity and concentrate on what she really liked. Ekaterina is responsible for all marketing processes in the company and is always ready to share her own experience in both HOTELFULLBOOK and individual approach in the development of luxury travel.

Ekaterina Parshina

German Ektov

Digital Marketing Manager

German began his career as a marketer. He has always been attracted to online projects and studied SEO promotion in depth. Gradually, the world of digital dragged him even deeper and he receives the second highest position in the specialty of Internet marketer of the Netherlands Institute of Marketing (NIMA). German plays a key role in the company in all online projects and develops brand reputation management scenarios on the Internet. Using deep insiders and "smart platforms," he creates vivid ideas that change consumer behavior.

German Ektov

Timur Sabirov

Senior sales manager

Timur graduated from MGLU and is fluent in French and English. As a student, at the age of 23, he received an invitation and leaves for France to work in the PR department of Citroën. Later, he moved to Atout France, where he promoted luxury travel to France. Over time, he realizes that he likes sales and communications very much, but in that organisation, he is limited in working with only one country. Timur came back to Moscow. He changed his field of activity to work with the key clients of PRADHIVE in hotel business and tourism. His international experience is invaluable. Timur is a very communicative and open person, he can always "light up" his clients with positive energy.

Timur Sabirov

Svetlana Chudnovskaya

Senior PR Manager

Svetlana graduated from Moscow State University with a degree in public administration, but she found a real vocation in the creation of information events on the Internet, TV, radio, news and the press. Her experience in leading international publishing houses and with partners such as GEO, RBC and BBC Travel is needed by any company associated with the hotel business. Svetlana is not just "a great machine for writing press releases and creating information guides," but also a wonderful person. She is responsible for work tasks, and is always ready to support a conversation about dance and cooking. When Svetlana joined our team, we got an expert in working with information partners in our specialization.

Svetlana Chudnovskaya

Anrey Volkov

Financial Director

Andrey is one of the key specialists in PRADHIVE. His strategic approach in planning process and financial expertise helps to create bold and successful projects. His ideology of "think fast, act fast" helps to implement ideas as quickly as possible. Prior to joining PRADHIVE, he was involved in management consulting and audit at Ernst & Young. Andrey loves to travel very much, but his real passions are chess and Asia.

Anrey Volkov

Люди - наша ценность. Мы работаем вместе.

Владислав Паршин

Founder&CEO

Родился в Москве, с детства любил кататься на горных лыжах и путешествовать. Мечта стать горнолыжным инструктором не сбылась, но зато осуществилась мечта о путешествиях. После окончания МГУ в 2005 г. по специальности антикризисное управление, он проходит стажировку и работает в компании Philip Morris. Получив достаточно опыта в маркетинге, финансах и понимании бизнес-процессов, Влад создает свою первую компанию по продаже нефтяного оборудования. Бизнес идет хорошо, но нереализованное желание помогать другим компаниям процветать и становиться успешнее постоянно росло, и в 2016 году Влад создает агенство PRADHIVE- компанию, которая успешно решает маркетинговые задачи своих клиентов.

Владислав Паршин

Екатерина Паршина

Sales&Marketing Director

Екатерина - это «творческий двигатель» компании и связующее звено отдела продаж и маркетинга. Пройдя профессиональную школу trade-маркетинга в Peugeot, Екатерина работает с отелями класса 5* де люкс при проведении профильных мероприятий. Наработав богатый опыт с сфере гостеприимства и путешествий она решает сменить фокус деятельности и сконцентрироваться на том, что ей действительно по душе. Екатерина отвечает за все маркетинговые процессы в компании и всегда готова поделиться собственным опытом как и HOTELFULLBOOK, так и индивидуальным подходом в разработке путешествий класса люкс.

Екатерина Паршина

Герман Эктов

Digital Marketing Manager

Герман начал свою карьеру как маркетолог. Его всегда привлекали online-проекты и он углубленно изучал продвижение SEO. Постепенно мир digital затянул его еще глубже и он получает второе высшее образование по специальности интернет-маркетолог Нидерландского института маркетинга (NIMA). Герман играет ключевую роль в компании во всех online-проектах и разрабатывает сценарии управления репутацией брендов в сети. Используя глубинные инсайты и «умные платформы», он создает яркие идеи, которые меняют поведение потребителей.

Герман Эктов

Тимур Сабиров

Senior Sales Manager

Тимур закончил МГЛУ и свободно владеет французским и английским языком. Будучи студентом в 23 года он получает приглашение и уезжает во Францию для работы в PR отделе компании Citroën. Переходит в Atoût France, где занимается продвижением путешествий класса люкс во Франции. Со временем он понимает, что продажи и коммуникации ему очень нравятся, но он ограничен рамками работы только с одной страной. Тимур меняет сферу деятельности на работу с ключевыми клиентами PRADHIVE в отельном бизнесе и туризме. Его международный опыт работы бесценен. Тимур очень коммуникабельный и открытый человек, он всегда может "зажечь" своих клиентов позитивной энергией.

Тимур Сабиров

Светлана Чудновская

Senior PR Manager

Света закончила МГУ по специальности государственное управление, но настоящее призвание нашла в создании информационных событий, которые проникают в интернет, ТВ, радио, и прессу. Ее опыт работы в ведущих международных издательских домах и с такими партнерами как GEO, RBC и BBC Travel необходим любой компании связанной с отельным бизнесом. Света не просто "отличная машина по написанию пресс-релизов и созданию инфоповодов", но и замечательный человек. Она ответственно подходит к решению рабочих задач, а также всегда готова поддержать беседу о танцах и кулинарии. Приняв Свету в свою команду мы получили эксперта в работе с информационными партнерами по нашей специализации.

Светлана Чудновская

Андрей Волков

Financial Director

Андрей - один из ключевых специалистов в PRADHIVE. Его стратегический подход в планировании процессов и финансовая экспертиза помогает создавать смелые и успешные проекты. Его идеология "думай быстро, действуй быстро"- помогает реализовывать идеи максимально оперативно. До прихода в PRADHIVE он занималcя управленческим консалтингом и аудитом в компании Ernst & Young. Андрей очень любит путешествовать, но его настоящая страсть это шахматы и Азия.

Андрей Волков