#hotelrepresenting #travelmarketing #prhospitality #ourpassion

DNA

1
efficiency
2
thoroughness
3
transparency
4
responsibility

Our business started in 2016 with one motto: to offer individual solutions in the field of PR and marketing. Taking part in the organisation of PR events for Peugeot on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the brand in Russia, we began to work along with specialists showing international experience in the hotel industry and FIT tourism. Our collaboration helped us develop our professional approach of the hospitality industry. In 2020 we opened a new specialised division in the company: our representative office for hotels in Russia and CIS countries.

Блок 1

Today PRADHIVE already works with hotels and clinics as their representative office : it takes charge of their online and sales promotion, PR and events organisation linked to tourism and related industries. We are constantly working with our clients on the adoption of new technologies as a driver for improved financial results. We offer something really unique in this multifaceted world: Making people talk about you!

Блок 2

PRADHIVE in a few figures: 5 languages (Russian, English, French, Spanish and Portuguese); 11 digital technologies; 24 loyal clients from different countries; 9 experienced specialists in PR and marketing.

Блок 3

#маркетингпутешествий #продвижениеотелей #пиардляотельеров #этонашастрасть

ДНК

1
оперативность
2
основательность
3
открытость
4
ответственность

Мы начали бизнес в 2016 году с одной задачи - предлагать индивидуальные комплексные решения в области маркетинга и PR. Принимая участие в организации PR мероприятий для компании Peugeot по случаю 100-летия бренда в России, к нашим проектам присоединились специалисты с международным опытом работы с отелями и FIT туризмом. Мы развивались с ними и благодаря их экспертизе в сфере путешествий в 2020 году открыли новое направление - развитие и консалтинг отелей и их представительство в России и СНГ.

Блок 1

PRADHIVE сегодня - это представительство компаний, digital-продвижение, продажи и PR в туристической и смежной ей индустриях. Постоянно внедряем новые технологии и делимся опытом, что привело к улучшению финансовых результатов наших клиентов. Мы предлагаем уникальность в нашем многообразном мире: Making people talk about you.

Блок 2

PRADHIVE - это 5 рабочих языков (русский, английский, французский, испанский и португальский), 11 используемых диджитал-технологий, 24 довольных клиента из разных стран, 9 опытных специалистов в разных областях PR и маркетинга.

Блок 3
  • Читайте нас в Instagram

    #PR.AD.HIVE
  • Статья 1
  • Статья 2
  • Статья 3